Kendrick Lamar Releases Song List for Black Panther

Kendrick Lamar not only won HUGE at the Grammy’s but he also scored big co-producing the soundtrack for one of the most highly anticipated movie releases of the year- the Marvel film Black Panther. Dawning big rap names from 2chainz to Future, K Dot has released two songs from the album, Broken Clocks and All the Stars, respectively. With 14 track on the album (5 of which from Kendrick himself) the soundtrack will be released February 9th.

Black Panther The Album

1. “Black Panther,” Kendrick Lamar

2. “All The Stars,” Kendrick Lamar and SZA

3. “X,” ScHoolBoy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi

4. “The Ways,” Khalid and Swae Lee

5. “Opps” Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok

6. “I Am” Jorja Smith

7. “Paramedic!” SOB x RBE

8. “Bloody Waters” Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak and James Blake

9. “Kings Dead” Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake

10. “Redemption Interlude”

11. “Redemption” Zicari and Babes Wodumo

12. “Seasons” Mozzy, Sjava and Reason

13. “Big Shot” Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott

14. “Pray For Me” The Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar


HeartBeats #3KINGZ DAILY VLOG WHAT IT LIKE ABOUT MY JOB Schools to reopen Thursday WHATS WITH THIS WEATHER BUT WE GOT RACKS Welcome Home Kevin Gates & $2,018 Refund Before Your Refund NEW YEARS RESOLUTIONS